Club advisors who have completed or plan to complete a training can visit this page to register their clubs for the 2020-2021 program year. Please visit the “Advisor Tools” section of the Resource Portal and/or contact your District Director if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.  Only one advisor needs to register each club!

On August 21st, the State Office announced that the 2020-2021 program year, including District and State Conferences, will be virtual. Check out our blog post to learn more about how the decision was made and for more information about what a virtual year in Texas YG may look like.