Congratulations, 2019 NJC Delegates!

We are excited to announce the 40 students who will represent Texas at this year’s National Judicial Competition (NJC) held in Chicago! This competition will take place this summer, July 29-August 1. Be on the lookout for updates during the competition!

Trial Court Delegates: Fort Bend YMCA, JBS Law Magnet, Christian Life Preparatory, Bishop Lynch High School

Chris Babineaux, Annalisa Cheek, Ava Christensen, Joel Dakwar, Andrew Erne, Maddie Fridge, Kennedy Greenleaf, Reagan Hain, Majoy Jackson, Fatima Lazalde, Braden Mallory, David Naguib, Stephanie Naguib, Sophia Newcomb, Marquis Nickerson, Dawson Noltensmeyer, Jack Rogaliner, Julyana Sanchez, Kylie Scarborough, Krystal Serrato, Zosia Staniunas, Ava Steinman, Rebecca Steinman, Jonah Stepanski, Annalicia Teel, Chrishara Wallace Williams, Ford Winchester, Grayson Winchester

Appellate Court Delegates: Creekview High School, Del Valle High School, Cleburne High School, Duncanville High School

Tarek Arouse, Daniel Baldizon, Caleb Barkman, Jack Bennett, Joseph Bremer, Joanna Boyer, Kennedi Ford, Evan Miller, Freddy Nieto, Kennedy Onic, Cesilia Perez, Arturo Rolon

Congratulations! We are so proud of all of you and can’t wait to see what you accomplish this summer in Chicago!